Hey Moonshine

Hey Moonshine is an 8-piece southern rock and roll band composed of professionals who sing songs about love, peace and unity. They are currently signed under Viva Records Philippines and are on their way to spreading their message to the whole world.


Gian Sison – Vocals / Harmonicas

Angela Rivera – Back-up Vocals

Athena Mae – Back-up Vocals / Guitars

Bryan Gatmaitan – Guitars

Aris Sison – Guitars

Ton Gregorio – Guitars

Carlo Ybanez – Bass Guitars

We’ll Break this War

This music video was released on February 5, 2020. We’ll break this war is the first single released under Viva Records.

Ilang Beses (feat. Sheryn Regis)

Hey moonshine reworked their single (originally released in March 2020) to give it an edgier sound with the inclusion of powerhouse Sheryn Regis. 

Visit Hey Moonshine Youtube Channel for other videos from the band.

Follow by Email